Available Services 

Through our office you can process a variety of vehicle related transactions.
Note: The fees described below are the Service fees in addition to the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicle State Fees.
On this page

Vehicle Titles

When you purchase a vehicle from either a private seller, an out of state dealer, or was inherited to you from a deceased loved one, it is essential to process the title and establish ownership of the vehicle.

Available Title Services and Fees

                                                                                                 Expedited Processing                           1 Week Processing                        Standard Processing

Private Party Sale                                                                  $250.00                                                      $150.00                                            $45.00
Multiple Dealer Transfers                                                   $250.00                                                      $150.00                                            $75.00
Deceased Owner                                                                    $250.00                                                      $150.00                                            $75.00
Duplicate Nevada Titles                                                      $250.00                                                      $150.00                                             $45.00
Expedited Titles                                                                     $250.00                                                      $150.00                                             $70.00


Back to Top

Vehicle Registrations

In order to operate your vehicle legally you must process for vehicle registration and pay appropriate fees to Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles.

Available Title Services and Fees

                                                                                                 Expedited Processing                           1 Week Processing                        Standard Processing

EDRS Registration                                                                $250.00                                                      $150.00                                            $50.00 - $70.00

Title & Registration                                                              $250.00                                                      $150.00                                            $50.00 - $70.00  

Multiple Dealer Transfers Title & Registration            $250.00                                                      $150.00                                            $75.00

Deceased Owner Title & Registration                             $250.00                                                      $150.00                                            $75.00

Registration Renewal                                                          $250.00                                                      $150.00                                            $50.00

Registration Fines                                                                 $250.00                                                      $150.00                                            $60.00

Duplicate Registration & Change of Address                $100.00                                                      $75.00                                              $40.00

Back to Top

Moving Permits

When you buy a new vehicle from a private seller or auction you need to process for temporary permit to operate your vehicle prior to processing for your vehicle registration.

Available Title Services and Fees

                                                                                                 Expedited Processing                           1 Week Processing                        Standard Processing

Moving Permit                                                                     $100.00                                                      $50.00                                              $20.00

Drive Away Moving Permit                                              $100.00                                                      $50.00                                              $32.00


Back to Top

Cancel Plates

If you have sold your vehicle or would like to stop paying your vehicles insurance the vehicles registration need to be canceled prior to canceling the insurance to avoid any fines with the Department of Motor Vehicles.

Available Title Services and Fees

                                                                                                  Expedited Processing                        Standard Processing

Cancel Plates with plates present                                   $50.00                                                    $15.00

Cancel Plates without plates present                             $50.00                                                    $25.00


Back to Top

Attempt to Contact

If you purchased a vehicle and ownership document are either incomplete or error and you have lost contact with the seller.

Available Title Services and Fees

                                                                                               Standard Processing

Attempt to Contact                                                          $100.00

ATC's Additional Letter                                                   $25.00 each

Back to Top

Other Services

                                                                                                Standard Processing

Notary Public                                                                      $15.00

Document Completion                                                     $5.00 - $50.00

Change of Address on ID/DL                                           $30.00


                                                                                                 Expedited Processing                           1 Week Processing                        Standard Processing

Birth Certificate Translation                                           $125.00                                                       $75.00                                              $50.00


Back to Top

Registrant is not an attorney authorized to practice in this State and is prohibited from providing legal advice or legal representation to any person.